Webinar: 28 September 2022 – 21 CFR part 11 and spreadsheets webinar

21 CFR part 11 and spreadsheets Webinar

Webinar date: Wednesday 28 September 2022

Join time: 11am ET / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET (30 mins including Q&A)

How to make your spreadsheets comply with 21 CFR Part 11

Life science companies have thousands of spreadsheets many of which are critical to clinical and manufacturing processes.  A spreadsheet is just another application and therefore may need to meet FDA requirements.

Join our webinar and learn how to make your spreadsheets meet FDA and general GxP requirements. 

You will learn:-

  • How to get the best out of spreadsheets
  • The regulatory requirements and how to avoid non-compliance
  • How to build a spreadsheet that meets the requirements
  • How to implement a spreadsheet control environment

See a best in class spreadsheet control environment and it can satisfy the regulators.

Hear from spreadsheet risk and regulatory expert, Adrian MaconickModel risk governance expert, Adrian Maconick.

Adrian has over 25 years experience working on control and technology projects.  He is an acknowledged expert in spreadsheet management.  He helps companies get the most out of spreadsheets.  He has managed the implementation of dozens of spreadsheet control projects in the life sciences.