Webinar: 21 October 2020 – Assess Your Spreadsheet Risk webinar

Assess Your Spreadsheet Risk webinar

Webinar date: Wednesday 21 October 2020

Join time: 11am EDT / 4pm UK / 5pm CET (30 mins including Q&A)

Spreadsheets are central to business and yet 70% of organisations report serious spreadsheet errors.

Finsbury have developed a free comprehensive web-based self-assessment for your organisation.

Join our webinar to learn how to evaluate spreadsheet risk in your organisation.

You will:-

  • Learn why spreadsheet risk is important
  • See how to evaluate spreadsheet risk in your organisation
  • Have the opportunity to complete a confidential web-based self-assessment of risk in your organisation

Hear from spreadsheet risk and regulatory expert, Adrian MaconickModel risk governance expert, Adrian Maconick.

Adrian has over 20 years experience working for the big four consulting firms, on projects including:-

* Model validation for the first AAA derivative vehicle in London

* Dozens of model review and testing projects

* Design of a global risk process for a top five US bank

* Head of Operations for the EBRD during a period of rapid transaction growth

* The development of FBA, an integrated risk and finance architecture used by leading banks and insurance companies