Webinar: 11 March 2020 – Spreadsheet Control Masterclass

Spreadsheet Control Masterclass

Webinar date: Wednesday 11 March 2020

Join time: 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET (1 hour including Q&A)

Spreadsheets are central to business and yet 70% of organizations report serious spreadsheet errors.

Join our webinar to learn how to reduce risk with an effective Spreadsheet Control Process.

You will learn:-

  • How to draft an effective spreadsheet control policy
  • The five steps to an effective spreadsheet risk process
  • How to bring spreadsheet users onside with new spreadsheet processes
  • How to plan and implement a spreadsheet control project

Hear from spreadsheet risk and regulatory expert, Adrian MaconickModel risk governance expert, Adrian Maconick.

Adrian has over 20 years experience working for the big four consulting firms, on projects including:-

* Model validation for the first AAA derivative vehicle in London

* Dozens of model review and testing projects

* Design of a global risk process for a top five US bank

* Head of Operations for the EBRD during a period of rapid transaction growth

* The development of FBA, an integrated risk and finance architecture used by leading banks and insurance companies