Webinar 5 April 2018: SOX compliance just got easier

Sarbanes-Oxley webinar April 5th 2018. Join us to hear the latest on Sarbanes-Oxley requirements for spreadsheet control 

Webinar date: Thursday 5th April 2018
Join time: 11am EDT/ 4pm BST / 5pm CEST
Registration is complimentary

Firms have been applying Sarbanes-Oxley (SOX) for over thirteen years now but internal control failures are still common.  Join this complimentary webinar on Thursday 8th February to hear risk and compliance experts share why companies are still struggling to produce reliable financial reporting, and the latest advanced methods in data validation to meet SOX compliance.

Webinar agenda:-

  • How firms are performing in meeting effective internal control and why spreadsheet controls are key
  • Why the PCAOB is constantly raising the bar on ICFR
  • Best-practice steps needed to reduce your risk
  • The latest advanced method in spreadsheet validation

This webinar is valuable for all organisations that have to meet the Sarbanes-Oxley Act requirements.

The Sarbanes-Oxley Act 2002 (SOX) applies to all public companies in the U.S. and international companies that have registered equity or debt securities with the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), and the accounting firms that provide auditing services to them.

Today there is increased pressure by the Public Accounting Oversight Board to improve Sarbanes Oxley compliance by focusing on internal control of financial reporting (ICFR).

For more information how you can meet Sarbanes-Oxley requirements using our solutions click here